This help article applies to users on Fresh Projects Version 2. 
Which version of Fresh Projects am I using? 


00:00: Terminated employees can be removed from the staff list in Fresh Projects when they

00:04: are no longer part of the company.

00:07: This will archive their saved data,

00:09: allowing you access it to it at any time

00:12: Click "Settings" in the Main Menu.

00:16: Then, click "Employees" to view and manage the list of employees in your account.

00:22: Click the pencil icon to select the specific employee you want to update within the

00:27: Employees dashboard.

00:29: Then,

00:30: click on the Status field box

00:33: Click "Terminated" to change the employees account status from active to terminated.

00:40: Then,

00:40: click on the Timesheets Termination Date box.

00:44: Now,

00:45: select the employees timesheet termination date in the system.

00:51: Click "Save employee" to save the changes made to the employee's record.

00:56: In this view,

00:57: if the employee had any unsubmitted timesheets in the system,

01:00: you can then Click "Submit All" to finalise and submit all entries.

01:06: In the case where you are terminating a Project Manager or Director licence,

01:10: you will need to assign any active or opportunity projects over to a new Project

01:14: Manager.

01:16: Similarly, if this employee is assigned as a Line Manager,

01:20: you will need to assign a new Line Manager to those employees.

01:25: You have now successfully terminated an employee within Fresh Projects