This help article applies to users on Fresh Memory.. 
More information on Fresh Memory 


00:00: This article outlines the process for removing user accounts of former or retired

00:04: employees from the Fresh Memory admin portal.

00:08: Please ensure both steps are completed, if they are not both completed,

00:13: you as the admin user will continually be asked to "re-authorize" their mailbox in your

00:17: Fresh Memory panel.

00:21: First, head to the "Users" dashboard.

00:24: Next,

00:25: find the user you would like removed and select the chain-link icon,

00:29: a pop up will show the text "Unlink Employee".

00:33: Now, head to the "Imports and Sync" dashboard.

00:37: Next, locate the employee you have unlinked from the user dashboard in the "Linked

00:42: Mailboxes" list.

00:44: Then,

00:44: click the "Unlink" button located to the far right of their selected line.

00:50: You have now succesfully removed a former employee from your Fresh Memory user

00:54: account list.